Tour Packages http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com Tour Packages 17-04-26 en-us http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com Jammu, Srinagar, Gulmarg, Sonmarg, Pahalgam and Katra Tour 7 Nights/8 Days http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/jammu-srinagar-gulmarg-sonmarg-pahalgam-and-katra-tour7-nights8-days.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamshala - Kullu - Manali - Shimla http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamshala-kullu-manali-shimla.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Amritsar Historical Gurudwara's Tour (1Day Tour) http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-historical-gurudwaras-tour-1day-tour3.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Amritsar Historical Gurudwaras Tour (1Day Tour) http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-historical-gurudwaras-tour-1day-tour2.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Punjab Gurudwara's Tour 4Days/3Nights http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/punjab-gurudwaras-tour-4days-3nights1.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Khajjiar Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amritsar - Dharamsala - Palampur Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dharamsala-palampur-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amritsar - Katra - Mata Vaishno Devi http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-katra-mata-vaishno-devi1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amritsar - Tarn Taran Sahib - Khadoor Sahib - Goindwal Sahib - Amritsar Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-tarn-taran-sahib-khadoor-sahib-goindwal-sahib-amritsar-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamsala - Palampur Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamsala-palampur-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amritsar - Chintpurni Ji - Jwala Ji - Kangra Ji - Chamunda Devi - Dharamsala - Katra Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-chintpurniji-jwalaji-kangraji-chamunda-devi-dharamsala-katra.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamsala Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamsala-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amritsar - Srinagar - Gulmarg - Sonmarg - Pahalgam - Jammu Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-srinagar-gulmarg-sonmarg-pahalgam-jammu-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Amritsar - Tarn Taran Sahib - Goindwal Sahib - Khadoor Sahib - Sultanpur Lodhi - Cheharta Sahib Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amritsar - Baba Bakala - Bhatha Sahib - Anand Pur Sahib - Kirat Pur Sahib - Baba Budan Shah Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Amritsar, Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali, Shimla, Ambala Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamsala-manali-shimla-ambala-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Amritsar - Shimla - Manali - Rohtang Pass - Dharamsala Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-shimla-manali-rohtang-pass-dharamsala-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Amritsar - Katra - Patnitop - Srinagar - Gulmarg - Pahalgam - Sonmarg - Jammu Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-katra-patnitop-srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-sonmarg-jammu-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamsala - Palampur - Manali - Kullu - Manikaran - Shimla - Chandigarh Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamsala-palampur-manali-kullu-manikaran-shimla.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Amritsar - Dharamsala - Dalhousie - Khajjiar - Chamba - Katra - Jammu Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dharamsala-dalhousie-khajjiar-chamba-katra-jammu-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Bikaner - Amritsar Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-bikaner-amritsar-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Amritsar - Katra - Dharamshala - Chamunda Ji - Jawalaji - Kangra Ji - Chintpurni Ji - Amritsar (Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-katra-dharamshala-chamundaji-jawalaji-kangraji-chintpurniji.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amritsar Historical Gurudwara's Tour (1Day Tour) http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-historical-gurudwaras-tour-1day-tour1.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amritsar Historical Guridwaras Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-historical-guridwaras-tour1.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour-package1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kashmir Tour Package http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Himachal Tour Package http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Himachal with Amritsar Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/himachal-with-amritsar-tour1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Himachal 06N / 07D Package http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/himachal-06n-07d-package1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Leh Tour Package http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/leh-tour-package1.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Kashmir with Mata Vaisno Devi 6 nights/ 7 Days Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/kashmir-with-mata-vaisno-devi6-nights7-days-tour.htm Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-delhi-agra-jaipur-tour1.htm Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Golden Tringle :- Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Tour http://www.taxihireinamritsar.com/tour-packages/golden-tringle-delhi-agra-jaipur-tour1.htm Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights